Rosary High School in Aurora offering summer camps

Team members are Advanced Performance Pain and Wellness, AMITA Mercy Medical Center-Aurora, AMITA St. Joseph Hospital-Elgin, Greater Elgin Family Care Center-Elgin, Individual Development Association, Kane County Development and Community Services, Kane County Division of Transportation, Kane County Health Department, Northern Illinois Food Bank, Rush Copley Medical Center, University of Illinois Extension, VNA Health Care-Aurora and Elgin, and West Aurora School District 129.

Comments are closed.